A non-profit organization with the mission to provide youth boys in the greater Derry area an opportunity to learn and enjoy the sport of lacrosse.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter 10U - Cancelled Snow: 

 

Jan 23 5-6pm Field 1

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter 6U-Cancelled Snow: 

Rescheduled Jan 23rd

5-6pm basketball court 4

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Winter 12U - Cancelled Snow: 

Rescheduled Jan 23rd

6-7pm Field 1

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Winter 8U-Cancelled Snow: 

Rescheduled Jan 24th

6-7pm Field 2

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Winter 14U-Cancelled Snow: 

Rescheduled Jan 24th

6-7pm Field 2

Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Registration closes for Winter Session: 
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Snow date 6U: 

Basketball Court 4

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Snow date 10U: 

Field 1

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Snow date 12U: 

Field 1

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Snow date 8U & 14U: 

Field 2

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter 10U : 

Field 1

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter 6U: 

Field 2

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Winter 12U: 

Field 1

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Winter 8U: 

Field 2

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Winter 14U: 

Field 1

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 1:00p to 2:00p
Winter 10U : 

Field 1

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Winter 12U: 

Field 1

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Winter 6U: 

Field 2

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
Winter 14U: 

Field 1

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
Winter 8U: 

Field 2

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
Spring Schedule Begins: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Advanced Coaches Clinic: 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Derry Jamboree: 

Presentation of Mary Academy in Hudson NH

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
DYLA BBQ, Picture Day-Last Regular Season Games: 

Humphrey Park

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
NHYLA Tournament and Championship Games: 

Amherst